Tags

, , , ,

Booking my holiday at the weekend has definitely got me in the summer mood. Now that flights have been booked, I’ve keeping a lookout for bikinis, shorts, sandals and a hat. While having a flick through Stellar magazine the other day I noticed that a pair of shorts by Sandro which featured in the fashion editorial are very similar to a pair I had just spotted on my lunch break in H&M. The only noticeable difference between the two shorts, is that the Sandro ones are scalloped at the end and come with the belt pictured.

While the shorts from the gorgeous designer label are a whopping €165, the ones from H&M’s new Conscious Collection are a miniscule €19.95 in comparison. That’s a huge price difference and leaves plenty of money over to spend on the rest of your holiday wardrobe!

€165, Sandro

€19.95, H&M

What do you think? Do you prefer the Sandro or H&M shorts?